Join us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
TASA
spacer
spacer
Telugu Badi
Koumudi
Your Ad Here
spacer spacer spacer
home spacer navigation spacer navigation Committee
Committee
 
TASA Executive Committee
 
Committee Members 2019
 
Raghava Vennam  
spacer
President
(210) 273-1982
rvennam@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Venkat Ramireddy  
spacer
President-Elect
vramireddy@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Dr. Kiran Cheruku  
spacer
Secretary
krcheruku@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Dr. Saikumar Pothana  
spacer
Joint Secretary
spothana@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Sathyam Dodda  
spacer
Treasurer
sdodda@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Prasad Kintada  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
pkintada@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Annapurna Sunkavalli  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
asunkavalli@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Sunder Nemani  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
snemani@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Srikanth Billa  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
sbilla@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Satya Pulikonda  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
spulikonda@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Past TASA Executive Committees
spacer
2018 - Executive Committee Members
2017 - Executive Committee Members
2015 & 2016 - Executive Committee Members
2013 & 2014 - Executive Committee Members
2011 & 2012 - Executive Committee Members
2009 & 2010 - Executive Committee Members
2007 & 2008 - Executive Committee Members
2005 & 2006 - Executive Committee Members
2003 & 2004 - Executive Committee Members
 
Top
spacer spacer spacer
  Sponsors
spacer
 
 
 
 
Home|About Us |Committee|Membership|Events|Media|Telugu Badi|Links|Admin Login |Contact|Sitemap TASA: P.O.Box #781853 San Antonio TX 78278.
©2004-2011 Telugu Association of San Antonio.
Site Design Sponsored By GVG Foundation