Join us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
TASA
spacer
spacer
Telugu Badi
Koumudi
Your Ad Here
spacer spacer spacer
home spacer navigation spacer navigation Committee
Committee
 
TASA Executive Committee
 
Committee Members 2017
 
Ram Joolukuntla  
spacer
President
(210) 379-2244
rjoolukuntla@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Chandrasekhara Reddy Meka  
spacer
President-Elect
cmeka@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Venkat Reddy Ramireddy  
spacer
Secretary
vramireddy@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Mummidi Sridevi  
spacer
Joint Secretary
smummidi@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Mohan Penta  
spacer
Treasurer
mpenta@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Raghava Vennam  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
rvennam@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Phani Atluri  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
patluri@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Subba Reddy Yeluru  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
mpenta@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Mallikarjun Ganji  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
mganji@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Usha Avula  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
uavula@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Past TASA Executive Committees
spacer
» 2015 & 2016 - Executive Committee Members
» 2013 & 2014 - Executive Committee Members
» 2011 & 2012 - Executive Committee Members
» 2009 & 2010 - Executive Committee Members
» 2007 & 2008 - Executive Committee Members
» 2005 & 2006 - Executive Committee Members
» 2003 & 2004 - Executive Committee Members
 
Top
spacer spacer spacer
  Sponsors
spacer
 
 
 
 
Home|About Us |Committee|Membership|Events|Media|Telugu Badi|Links|Admin Login |Contact|Sitemap TASA: P.O.Box #781853 San Antonio TX 78278.
©2004-2011 Telugu Association of San Antonio.
Site Design Sponsored By GVG Foundation