Join us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
TASA
spacer
spacer
Telugu Badi
Koumudi
Your Ad Here
spacer spacer spacer
home spacer navigation spacer navigation Committee
Committee
 
TASA Executive Committee
 
Committee Members 2017
 
Chandrasekhara Reddy Meka  
spacer
President
(210) 273-1982
cmeka@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Raghava Vennam  
spacer
President-Elect
rvennam@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Sridevi Mummudi  
spacer
Secretary
smummudi@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Subba Reddy Yeluru  
spacer
Joint Secretary
ryeluru@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Mallikarjun Ganji  
spacer
Treasurer
mganji@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Mohan Penta  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
mpenta@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Venkat Reddy Ramireddy  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
vramireddy@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Dr. Saikumar Pothana  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
spothana@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Dr. Kiran Cheruku  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
krcheruku@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Sathyam Dodda  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
sdodda@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Past TASA Executive Committees
spacer
2017 - Executive Committee Members
2015 & 2016 - Executive Committee Members
2013 & 2014 - Executive Committee Members
2011 & 2012 - Executive Committee Members
2009 & 2010 - Executive Committee Members
2007 & 2008 - Executive Committee Members
2005 & 2006 - Executive Committee Members
2003 & 2004 - Executive Committee Members
 
Top
spacer spacer spacer
  Sponsors
spacer
 
 
 
 
Home|About Us |Committee|Membership|Events|Media|Telugu Badi|Links|Admin Login |Contact|Sitemap TASA: P.O.Box #781853 San Antonio TX 78278.
©2004-2011 Telugu Association of San Antonio.
Site Design Sponsored By GVG Foundation