Join us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
TASA
spacer
spacer
Telugu Badi
Koumudi
Your Ad Here
spacer spacer spacer
home spacer navigation spacer navigation Committee
Committee
 
TASA Executive Committee
 
Committee Members 2013 & 2014
 
Sreeram Padala  
spacer
President
(210) 479-1655
spadala@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Dr. Ravi Botla  
spacer
President-Elect
(830) 714-4002
rbotla@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Usha Avula  
spacer
Secretary
uavula@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Raghava Vennam  
spacer
Joint Secretary
rvennam@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Ram Joolukuntla  
spacer
Treasurer
rjoolukuntla@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Dr. Srinivas Reddy Gosala  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
sgosala@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Phani Atluri  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
patluri@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Venkat Reddy Ramireddy  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
vramireddy@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Mohan Penta  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
mpenta@tasatexas.org
 
spacer
Konda Srinivas  
spacer
Executive Committee Member
skonda@tasatexas.org
 
 
 
Past TASA Executive Committees
spacer
» 2011 & 2012 - Executive Committee Members
» 2009 & 2010 - Executive Committee Members
» 2007 & 2008 - Executive Committee Members
» 2005 & 2006 - Executive Committee Members
» 2003 & 2004 - Executive Committee Members
 
Top
spacer spacer spacer
  Sponsors
spacer
Sponsors
Sponsors
Sponsors
 
Home|About Us |Committee|Membership|Events|Media|Telugu Badi|Links|Admin Login |Contact|Sitemap TASA: P.O.Box #781853 San Antonio TX 78278.
©2004-2011 Telugu Association of San Antonio.
Site Design Sponsored By GVG Foundation